You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Launch: 8Ps of Blockchain Technology - Perspectives to Explore Before Jumping to It

in #blockchain7 years ago

Cool Bananas, I am not that much of a poster as I have only been here for a few weeks and am getting to know the lay of the land ( I am originally from England so if my turn of phrase is ever confusing then please ask me what I mean as I can forget that not everyone is from the Uk and used to our colloquialisms). I am currently living in Tonga so it is 12:30 am here and I am about to crash (go to bed) but I look forward to seeing what you post tomorrow and us chatting. Perhaps the best way to let me know that you have posted (so that I do not miss it) is if you reply on this chain telling me that you have posted then I will see it in my replies. Which project are you thinking of looking at first, then if I get any time I can look at it prior to our conversation / your post so that I am up to speed so to speak. Anyway good night for now, Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43