You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP1: 8Ps of LiveEDU - A Blockchain Application for Online Education

in #blockchain7 years ago

Palawan is a place that I very much want to visit. In many ways it reminds me (or rather what I know of the place reminds me) of Palau (small island nation in the middle of the pacific) where I lived for 4 years. I completely agree, you come from a land of beautiful and gracious people. I will look at medicalChain (I have already had a provisional look) as soon as I get a chance....I have to say that my initial opinion is very positive, they have a good ex NHS team (NHS is the British, National Health Service) and as you know I am originally from the UK so I have a reasonable understanding of the NHS.... (Plus my wife is an advisor to the Tongan Ministry of Health...we are here in Tonga through her work as an Australian government advisor). I hope that your week is not too stressful and that you manage to get some down time. I am going to try and spend some time today following the Neo DevCon and see what I can learn. Let me know when you have had chance to look at MedicalChain and we will talk then. Until then Cheers as always J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01