You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EP1: 8Ps of LiveEDU - A Blockchain Application for Online Education

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hi Cryptowarn, hope that you are in good form. I just thought that I would give you a heads up incase you are not aware. I have just started to look more closely at Medicalchain (which as you know I already have an initial favourable outlook on). The first bit of new information that I came across was that it is being listed on Kucoin tomorrow. I will try and find time today to put something together but I fear that I may not be able to do too much as I have other work that needs to be done....but we will see. I also thought that as a way of possibly getting more people into our group I may also put out anything that I do get the chance to do and then hopefully we may attract some new people to join us on our exploration of the coins....(many heads are better than one / many hand make light work sort of thing) anyway let me know what you think. Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43