Ride the WAVE - Generation Blockchain

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

markus-spiske-207946.jpg

I love Blockchain


I absolutely love what blockchain technology has the potential to do for our society and what it can do for everyday individuals like you and me (people who weren't born with a silver spoon in their mouth). I accidentally stumbled into blockchain tech last Summer when I discovered Ripple, Stellar, Steemit and a few others. The more and more research I did on these new technologies the more I saw that there was a legitimate opportunity to build wealth.

The disbelief


The crazy thing is, everyone I told looked at me and said that's magic internet money! They didn't believe me.

Fast forward one year


I started getting text messages and calls from family and friends when Bitcoin hit 6k this year. And then I got another wave of calls when it hit 15k. Now, all of sudden and out of the blue and I'm guru on all things Bitcoin. However, I have so much room for growth (technical analysis, research, new coins and speculation).

Moving forward


My goal is to stack my funds, invest in legit projects and go big or go home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39