You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does ChronoLogic Store Value With Proof of Time?

in #blockchain6 years ago

I'd love to trade photons on the Chronos platform.

(Scientists have already traveled back in time in the lab.)

See:

"Physicists Send Particles Of Light Into The Past, Proving Time Travel Is Possible?"

URL: https://www.collective-evolution.com/2015/12/07/physicists-send-particles-of-light-into-the-past-proving-time-travel-is-possible/

And let's not forget this Dystopian interpretation:

Source

But seriously, too many unknowns and the overestimation of legacy financial experience value in regards to blockchain technology will keep me away...for now.

Namaste, Jaichai

Sort:  

Good choice.

If I could travel back in time and buy low then travel forward and sell high and make it back home in time for dinner, I'd be all in. Beam me up, Scotty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72