You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "crypto-arepas", alternative in the middle of depressing situation.

in #blockchain5 years ago

Gooood moooorrning Vieetnammmm!!!!! (I always remember the famous phrase of the actor Robin Williams, may he rest in peace, every time I am being reminded of the figures of the hyperinflation of my country.)

Hello, my dear @fucho80!

I didn't know there were such cryptocurrencies in my country. Nor that they could imprison people who mined or used crypto coins in Bangladesh; nothing better to make something fashionable than the factor that causes a government to prohibit it, such as the dry law that implanted the USA many years ago, which made the consumption of alcohol increase much more.

@shadonchandra is Bengali and made me realize about the situation in Bangladesh with regard to cryptocurrencies

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@shadonchandra/this-is-high-time-to-spread-the-consciousness-about-cryptocurrecy#@jadams2k18/re-shadonchandra-this-is-high-time-to-spread-the-consciousness-about-cryptocurrecy-20190408t220557357z

Cheers

Sort:  

Dear @jadams2k18, thank you for that great comment.

I did not know there were such cryptocurrencies in my country. Nor that they could imprison people who mined or used crypto coins in Bangladesh;

I did not know about the existence of these cryptocurrencies created in Venezuela, I had only heard about the petro, I recently learned about the research I'm doing related to the project and it seemed interesting to share this material. Bangladesh is the same, I came across this information now.

nothing better to make something fashionable than the factor that causes a government to prohibit it, such as the dry law that implanted the USA many years ago, which made the detox increase much more.

Well, maybe that will make things change in other countries. What is happening in Venezuela is because of the situation we live in, we are all looking for alternatives to survive.

Thanks brother, take care please.
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84