You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokenization of Commercial Real Estate

in #blockchain8 years ago (edited)

Co-founder of a startup in RETech - I certainly agree with you here. Maintaining the accuracy of this data though - that's a serious challenge.

Building an incentivization model around all of this to create an ecosystem... if you have ideas, hit me up.

Sort:  

Have you checked Bitshares yet?!? ;) there's a platform we can all use to develop such product I believe... Namaste :)

@eric-boucher, I look forward to Bitshares mooning. Nakamoto be with you.

What about ethereum, or hyperledger?

I wouldn't know, but have great confidence in the Bitshares/Bitcoin crew who created this in the first place. :)

@vongohren, I think there will be a lot of opportunity to develop real estate applications on top of ethereum. Here is an example http://www.reidao.io

@jacobt @blockchainblonde I'm close to luanching this very thing and would be happy to chat with each of you for insights, input and thoughts on the evolution of the concept since this convo was posted a year ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59