You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology and Features of the New Data Handlers

in #blockchain7 years ago

Repux is a good project, I am more than pleased with what I found about them. When I first read here about Repux few days ago, I was really interested to find more about it because I know there is a lot of power in data, and in data market are a lot of money invested. Then I read through Repux Whitepaper and I saw there is a powerful and experienced team behind the project, with a great vision and high targets. I believe they will achieve their roadmap, giving us a lot room to invest in it and enjoy a great revenue. I suggest you all to read the ANN Thread and convince yourself of this promising opportunity. Thanks @danizaharie for sharing it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51