Value of Ethereum. Programmer explains.

in #blockchain7 years ago

Where is the value of Ethereum is coming from?
Enjoy guys!

Sort:  

Many thanks for this great explanation. Not related to this video, but I am particularly concerned by the arrival of quantum pcs and its effect on crypto coins. Quantum pcs will strip off cryptography in minutes. So will the current blockchains become redundant? I would love to see your views on it.

Hi man! thank you for the support, I have a video on quantum already :)

coundn`t find quantum video on Steemit , here is link to the mean platform

<a

If I want to make an application on Ethereum, I could just use ether, without making my token, right?
What are pros and cons when using token vs plain ether to run your apps?

You create own tokens if you want to create own ecosystem with own rules :)

nice. Reason and great science

Glad you liked it!

good explanantion. I wondered why this has shot up so high.

Thanks friend! how do you mean? :)

Awesome explanation and very simple Ivan! Try putting your videos of BAT up on Steemit. I watch those a lot and I want you to get rewarded for it! LOVE your videos.

Thanks man! haha will publish it here

Really interesting point you made without mentioning. There is a difference in the value from a tech point of view and a trading point of view.
It makes you wonder what could still happen...

Thank you for you insight

Hi man! thank you for the support, exactly! :) you're welcome

Your videos are great...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54