What is Blockchain? Quick Overview

in #blockchain6 years ago


What is Blockchain in my style, I have made some research an letting you know guys about it.
Hopefully you like my style and subscribe to my channel. I am starter in Vlog's world so give me your precious ideas :)

Blockchain is the world's leading software platform for digital assets. Offering the largest production block chain platform in the world, we are using new technology to build a radically better financial system.

In the language of cryptocurrency, a block is a record of new transactions (that could mean the location of cryptocurrency, or medical data, or even voting records). Once each block is completed it’s added to the chain, creating a chain of blocks: a blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very interresting and simply to understand thank for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33