You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A smarter way to trade on the stock exchange - Stockus

If someone is interested to participate in the day trading, then their outstanding balance on the bank account should be at least 25000 USD according to the US Federal law.

With this amount in place, I would definitely say thank you but NO way! I am interested to understand the rules of the game though. And I must say, trading alt-coins has been a miraculous money-making machine to me using only my Steem rewards as the capital supplemented with my own pocket money worth exactly $40 USD.

STT tokens are based on the Ethereum ERC20 standard that can be bought from the company during the token sale event.

I just can't understand why people are so obsessed with this dial-up version of blockchain-based Smart Contract called Ethereum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90