You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONSTELLAR - Token Sale | The Esoteric SMT Project And Why You Should Be Interested

in #blockchain6 years ago

What a fantastic project! I have a spiritual steemit group already as well as a manifestation group, and will share the information with them. I'm guessing this is related to the esoteric SMT project Flauwy is a part of. Nice to see it advancing toward the ICO and not waiting on the completion of SMT technical development.

Sort:  

No, this is unrelated to my own project but since this is so good and progressed I have decided to support them instead of pushing mine forward. Just pure synchronicity. :)

what a coincidence :D

How amazing. That's what I thought when I found yours! Yes, there are beautiful synchronicities at work.

Ha! Here we go - same thoughts here! Sounds awesome! 🙏

Great to run into you here. Great minds gathering perhaps? 😃

Indeed! The project is destined to be a success with us 2 on board! 😀

#aaa content ! @blockchainbeta says light the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23