You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Turing Complete, Bitcoin is not | Programmer explains

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hi ivanli, I saw on youtube your good video (as usual) about the need to better explain blockchain technology to "normal"people with narratives.
Strangely enough I wrote a little si-fi story yesterday on the subject.
I love Blockchain but this time is a contrarian view of the possible dangers.
As you said in the video it's also important for the community to understand the dark side of the Technology and not only the good parts

Sort:  

Hi! Very interesting, where can I read it? :)

Here:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@imparo/the-dark-side-of-the-blockchain-a-very-short-sci-fi-story
I'm really not a writer or a sci-fi expert. I just felt the need to write down some worries about the future.
Maybe it's all wrong and better so. But We are all positive now, but I think that some smart people should also think in that direction. Like we do in business to stress test the system.
Keep with the good work ivanli.

thanks man! going to check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51