You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Use Cases For Indian Smart Cities

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hello @firepower i like your words because i feel completely identificated with your ideas.

I am from Argentina and the politicians in my country are corrupts and also stupids. They are not prepared for the governments and also they get all the money from the wealth of my country.

In that way I am completely agree with your proposal to establish the blockchain technologies into the organization of one country.

The problem is that the corrupt politician don’t want that transparency and efficintcy in the sistem otherwise they will lose their benefits...

What can we do with that ?

I don’t know that you are a witness in the steem blockchain ... I I will vote for you so !

The last one: I am in India in the city of mysore ... maybe are you here living in mysore ? It will be nice to meet you if yes !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45