Sort:  

Upvoted indeed! I'm not into these coins but I do respect you getting info out to people! Just remember people you often get what u pay for!!!

Fair enough, but people can still make money off of lousy coins. Just have to time the bubble.

Most are scams
But yes as long as someone else is willing to buy it can be timed right. Most of that is pure luck.

I don't disagree.

Whenever I see a coin going to all-time highs, I always think it's time to
pocket at least some profits.

Hey dude
You should post one of your comedy sets up on here! You'd get a ton of upvotes !

Are you talking about the memes on my blog?

No , had just read your header on profile about comedy

"Comic" it says
I'm talking putting a set on here
That would be huge

Interesting! I hadn't even heard of some of those coins before!

That's why there cheap
They are garbage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51