You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Created a New BlockChain – Wanna Join?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Please do not post in the chain until we have given you a block number and the go ahead, if we break the chain we may have to start again.

Wow. This sound so serious. I will be nervous. Just sign up the Google form.

If the chain can be broken and we need to start all over again, hmm... I hope there are not 'outsiders' other clan who tries to break our chain by pretending to be our clan and did a post in twitter to break the chain?

Anyway I am excited to join and nervous at the same time. But also this looks fun.

Sort:  

awesome, I just verified your account on the discord server, I know you can add a lot of value to this and other keys :-)

I am glad to add value to #Steemclan. =)

You got your block number already? Maybe you can let us TM fam know how it works we can back you up on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

We would love your support and the support of the TM fam Please join the discord and we will get you set up 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12