My absence is not in vain. I am still here learning and proselytizing the blockchain.

in #blockchain7 years ago

I am trying to spread the word as well as get into the internals of Go / Etheruem. It's like i am walking in wet sand at this moment. And I love it. Because it is a beautiful mess.

I am trying to use dtube more but to no avail. I get the dreaded "Error: While submitting to the blockchain." when submitting a video after it has been uploaded on IPFS. I may have to switch to LBRY in the meantime.

I am heading to two meetups today. One is on Magento and the other, apparently is a (not so) secret tech meeting. I'll spread the word there about Steemit and the blockchain. Until then, I am

keep_calm_hodl.png

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79