Hooray! My first blog! Crypta, Bitcoin and little about myself ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hooray! My first blog! Crypta, Bitcoin and little about myself ;)

For russian version press here

Perhaps, one of the most difficult for any blogger to write the own first post. I would like to talk a lot about my content, about myself and at the same time I'm afraid to seem boring.


I've been studying HYIP** for many years, and I probably understand a few things about them, but for me the cryptocurrencies have always been only an intermediate link between the real currency and the deposit in the project.

** What is HYIP? In the Internet, you may find assign this term like to fraudulent financial projects and pyramids.

I am a supporter of the definition, which was original for HAIP.
It is High Yield Investment Program, that means a project that, along with the opportunity to enrich itself, carries the risk of losing everything.


enter image description here

The May 2017 had shown the real HYIPs.

In one month, the pair BTC USD has almost doubled in price!

Uuuh, not any adequate investment project in the Internet promise a profit like that!
As for me, as for many others, words: crypto, altoquins, CIO, tokens, smart-contracts, blockchain played new colors and great interest.


enter image description here


I had to blow out the dust from student records and find my degree work on assessing market risks in the stock markets.

In my student years I was actively interested in trading on the FOREX and MICEX
Having carried out technical analysis for several years of BTCUSD trading history, I noticed that the market has evolved noticeably over the past year.
For example, the market already does not allow itself, as slip on 1000% from a body of a day time frame on February, 10th, 2014.


https://yadi.sk/i/XL57Npa_3KAvtR


Although the cryptocurrency market is still wild and very volatile, we already have traders which have earned their wellness on active trading of the crypto exchange.

I'm definitely not a guru-trading, but I have a couple ideas, which, as practice shows, work and make money.


https://media.giphy.com/media/eoxomXXVL2S0E/giphy.gif

The desire to put these ideas to the common court, teach others something and draw something new for self. The desire to develop as a professional analyst of the cryptocurrency market moves me to the creation of this blog, and something much more and more significant in the future ...

Attention! There are forecasts promise a money rain!

Best opportunities are waiting ;)

Subscribe on @hyipov, it will be interesting!

!()
Sort:  

Congrats on your first post my dog! Once I started to make some real money from my initial crypto investment, I went crazy studying market trends, capital allocation, and technical analysis! Definitely glad I did haha. Great post!

Very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47