My new app!

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

I am proud to announce that my little BROther and I just launched our first app! It is called BROqoli, and is related to the Blockchain.


As the Blockchain became more and more popular, my brother and I started to explore the cryptocurrencies, and became fascinated with them. However, we noticed that there were no good application on the market that allowed users to check out the values of different cryptocurrencies. This is why we created BROqoli. BROqoli is an application that allows users to instantly and easily check out the values of up to ten cryptocurrencies. The website, which goes with the app, includes more information about the Blockchain, such as articles on many cryptocurrencies and information on crypto-wallets. We also post articles regularly in the “News” section about exiting new things happening on the Blockchain. If you haven’t downloaded the BROqoli app on the Appstore, don’t forget to do so, and go check out our website at http://broqoli.info/ !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74