Fund Raising for Blockchain Classes

in #blockchain7 years ago

Dear Followers and Friends,

I would kindly ask you to give me some hints about fundraising. My plan is to become self-employed by next year to teach blockchain technology to people who are currently beginners.

Why am I doing this?

The simple reason is that blockchain technology will completely change our life. It will bring countries together in a very fast way as blockchain teams are mostly international. I want to show the people what they can expect within the next few years. People need to be educated to not become a victim of the changes that the blockchain technology will bring to the global markets.

For example the banking industry will completely change. Banks are already working in big consortia to analyze the blockchain technology and some finance institutes already use the blockchain technology to reduce their costs. But the banking sector is just the beginning. Many other branches like insurance, healthcare, and the rest of the industry will follow. I want to show the people how they will be affected and what they can do to prepare for these big changes.

What's my current background?

Currently I am into business and information technology. I spend 5 hours a day analyzing blockchain technology by reading the whitepapers of the different companies out there. Also I take action by using different wallets. I am still working for a big telecommunication company in Switzerland and study at the same time business and information technology. Also I have an investment side business where people can get 1% return per day on their BTC investment. The company does arbitrage and altcoin trading and contracted with some of the big mining pools to get some mining benefits as well.

My target is to become financially independent to put 100% of my focus on my own blockchain business. The business is about teaching people who are not yet familiar with blockchain technology as well as corporates. Also my target is to become a certified smart contract developer.

I would be very happy to get your advice. Thanks a lot in advance for your hints.

Sort:  

Hey,@himawariko let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Welcome to Steemit @himawariko:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi himawariko. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to Steemit @himawariko!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25