PANAMCHAIN conference this weekend May 5-6

in #blockchain6 years ago

Join Us in Panama This Weekend at PANAMCHAIN.

panamchain-crypto-cryptocurrency-blockchain-bitcoin-hilarski-panama-antonopoulos.jpg

Andreas Antonopoulos is the Headline Speaker.

Andreas will be joined by myself, @AnaHilarski and some of my fellow Panama Crypto experts like the host Jorge Farias, Cindy Zimmerman and of course Adrian Scott. I also just received a message that @AaronKoenig will be flying in from Germany for the event!

Get Your Tickets for PANAMACHAIN.

Don't Miss Cindy Zimmerman CEO of Tigo CTM!

Sort:  

upvoted.. retweeted. aantonop is a crypto celebrity!

(from Kryptonia as @dillagr)

upvoted, retweeted from kryptonia @rhavenalexis i also follow u on steemit! God bless

I wish I could be there! Looks amazing with all the speakers they have lined up. When is the next event for Kyrptonia?

The team will be here. I am not sure when the next event will be. @JohnGentry might know.

That will be a great conference and there will be many reputed person like you. I will wait to see your speech there. God bless You Sir @hilarski

Upvoted, retweeted from kryptonia @cristinealimasac God bless!

My favorite of Andreas Antonopoulos......

"If the government can watch everything you do, they can watch every time you spend money, their ability to control your behaviour is enormous. [… This] will put people at the mercy of a system in which, at a flick of a binary switch, you can become a non-person.”

Great stuff Randy, crossing fingers and sending great vibes for all of you ! <3

Blessings on your trip

From Kryptonia Darkox

I live here but it will be an amazing conference!

I wish I could be there. Hopefully I will be in El Salvador soon, so it will be a bit closer and making it easier for me to get there.
Hopefully we will be able to see some recordings of it.

Maybe that could be arranged. We should do a Central American tour.

That would be awesome. But wait till I get there. Hopefully soon (this year or by next for sure). Hehe

wow you will be there too great for everyone to attend this : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87