Have You Checked Out the Equibit ICO?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain8 years ago (edited)

Cover_Facebook.png

Decentralize It All!

The days of a centralized world are crumbling before our eyes. The stock market and securities are no different. The day when you will have true ownership of your securities is right around the corner. You will no longer have to trust some company to have your best interest at heart. You will never have to ask permission to buy or sell again. This is what I believe we have before us in this age of decentralized securities.

Equibit.org

Participate in the Equibit ICO

Check Out the Equibit WhitePaper

Equibit-quote003.jpg

Equibit is Challenging the Establishment.

It took just 20 years for horses to be almost entirely supplanted by the automobile. How long do you think it will take before the Fintech industry is taken over by Blockchain technology? Equibit is here and they are making an impact.

Equibit-quote017.jpg

Equibit Features

2017-02-22 11_20_08-EDC _ The Features of Equibit.png

The Next Few Years will be Remarkable!

I have never been so excited about life and the possibilities ahead for humanity. Blockchain technology is revolutionizing the world around us. It seems that every week a new use case emerges. Soon Blockchain will no longer be a hot word but rather an everyday part of out lives!

Equibit is a client of 200 Social

Sort:  

I am so sorry . . .
I am going to have to shoot you full of UParrows for that brilliant bit of news. A breath of future's positivity.
giphy (1).gif

That gif is epic!

I have and actually bought in right in the beginning

Smart man, I had just lost a ton of BTC when it launched so was not prepared.

May I ask if this is sponsored content or if its just you deciding to spread the word about it?

I remember when I was posting on another account for different crypto's people were interested in knowing if I got "paid" for the currencies I chose to talk about other than the posting rewards I was getting.

I think it would be fair to the readers to acknowledge if its a promotional post or if you just wanted to get the word out there and share with the community.

Sponsored, because they are a client but they did not ask me for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56