Sort:  

Difficult question. Btc, ltc, eos, bts and Steem I suppose. I like gridcoin from a concept perspective although it doesn’t seem to go anywhere. I like eth but I think it’s price is too tightly linked to the ICO thing so could crash if ICOs are banned or regulated heavily. What are your thoughts?

I think eos has great potential but is still a concept at present and is prob still overvalued despite the dramatic falls.

I think eos has great potential but is still a concept at present and is prob still overvalued despite the dramatic falls.

All your choices are pretty good in my book. I'd just add LBRY as another really good blockchain that I have my eye on - it's not very high up on the charts, but the dev team is great and it's an easy investment at $0.20 per token or so.

I’ll take a look. I have an issue where the vast majority of coins serve no purpose. They just seem to exist because they can. This screams pump and dump. Teams need to realise that to make a coin successful they need more than the best tech solution. They need to engage with the public and increase usage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53