World of Crypto #2

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

With all these ICOs, airdrop and new projects based on the blockchain, it is difficult to follow. Here are my latest discoveries, my favorites... :

Presearch

My favorite of the moment, Presearch is a open decentralized search engine, powered by the community. I like the idea behind this project. Google controls 77% of all searches in the world, a private company controlling the information we search, huge influence on our life.

So, an open and community-driven search engine is a necessity.

Presearch01.jpg

Presearch gives some tokens (HUNT) for early adopters in order to develop the project. You have 0,25 HUNT for each search. You can configure it in order to choose which engine you want to use (DuckDuckGo, Qwant...).

Presearch02.jpg

If you want to try it, this is my referal link :

Steemhunt

Based on Steem, Steemhunt rewards you when you post about a new product, upvote or comment a post. After one week of use, I posted 8 objets with the tag @steemhunt. The creation of the post is very easy and intuitive.

SteemHunt01.jpg

The result after 2 weeks, the first hunt wasn't a success, it was already listed by Steemhunt (I made a search before and didn't find it but when the moderator refused it with this reason, I found twice). For the other hunts, the result are mixed but when @steemhunt upvote yout post, it's worth it, you can improve quickly your reputation on Steemit (300 HUNT, 13 SBD...).

SteemHunt02.jpg

I like to share my hunts but I find that I impose some sort of publicity on the other Steemians. What do you think ?

Trybe

Just a reminder about Trybe and their airdrop, 100 tokens for registering. Good ressource for me in order to learn about the EOS blockchain. But Trybe is open to all subjects.

My referral link : http://trybe.one/ref/3367/

Trybe.jpg

If you have good projects based on blockchain, feel free to leave a link about it on comments.

Sources

Steemhunt Airdrop
Steemhunt
Presearch
Presearch Referral Link
Trybe

Old Post World of Crypto

World of Crypto #1

Sort:  

I always forget to presearch i haventmade nearly as many pre coinsas i should have. Steemhunt i make a ton just upvoting, once you get a few hunts approved its easy, i am making about 300 hunt tokens a day. i'm going join trybe on your referral i think. There are so many ways to make coins now its hard to guess which are going to take off

300 HUNT a day only with upvote ? I'm still far from your results.
Yeah it's hard to see which projects will really take off. If you have good hints, don't hesitate to share :-)

its a few upvotes, but average few hundred hunt tokens every day. i only made 164 hunt yesterday, the key is do post hunts around now early, late a t night it doesn't have time to get votes, but yeah i usually get way more for voting than hunts, i am level 5 hunter score

i joined trybe i need to make EOS name

You need an EOS account, I used EOS Account Creator for create my account (good tutorial).

Thanks for the advice... My last hunt was successful :-)

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
EOSEOS6.578$1.46%20.52%
PREPresearch0.108$-2.59%-3.37%
SBDSteem Dollars1.034$1.13%0.95%
STEEMSteem1.033$5.79%5.16%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11