You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Arcona + Yosemite National Park

in #blockchain6 years ago

I would love to visit Yosemite or Yellow Stone someday. I remember deciding between Yellow Stone and Puerto Rico during one college spring break... I guess you can tell which one a college student had picked. ;)

Perhaps now when I go to one of the two parks, the experience would be even better than the one possible when I was in college because Arcona might be at play there.

Sort:  

You could possibly buy the land, lease it out, then visit both the physical and AR versions when you get there.

Imagine in Puerto Rico if you could view some of the battles that occurred at Castillo San Cristobal, or view what it would look like if it were a hub of activity as it were in the 1500s. One of the neat uses of Arcona and AR is "time travel" when visiting historical sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61