I study Blockchain or at least want to.

in #blockchain7 years ago

I finally decided to learn more about what lies beneath the surface of all this "hype".
I love crypto currency. I love all the projects that are popping up. I love what "blockchain" can do for the world.

But I hate not understanding it. It's intimidating. Confusing. Outright scary sometimes!

Never-Study-Hard-The-Art-of-Studying-Smart.jpg

So I here I go... On a new journey trying to understand what blockchain REALLY is and how it works behind the scene. I'm more of a "let's get my hands dirty kinda learner" so I'll probably just build a blockchain project... and learn by doing it.

Wish me luck! And any tips and pointers are welcome.
Maybe others are interested as well? Let's study together then.

Sort:  

Good luck! Still early days for 'toolkits' from what I've seen

Thank you! And I agree... It will be a a steep learning curve, that's for sure. More that's what's makes it all the more exciting and hopefully in the end fulfilling. I'll blog about it, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46