You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Learning material and resources

in #blockchain7 years ago

I´ll ask you my question regarding blockchain. i am particularly interested in it´s use in science. Do you know of any application in this area? I have been thinking it might be relevant in the solution of Turing NP problems, like the TSP (Traveling Salesman Problem). What do you think? Is it applicable, or has nothing to do?

Sort:  

People in Healthcare domain want to use it to record the genomic data and prevent for any future modification to it by any malicious/bad-actor.
I'm not exactly sure that how are you gonaa use blockchain to solve the TSP. I would love to know and discuss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72