You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Blockchain Social Will Replace What We Use Now

in #blockchain6 years ago

I'm trying to do exactly what you said. I am attempting to do the time consuming process of replicating myself in many different platforms. I am not all knowing, but I understand that my Website cannot function under the existing system of censorship. Especially because I monitor government activities. I'm having a hard enough time finding people that understand blockchain. My website is being rebuilt now, but only to allow my members and analysts to use it effectively on a mobile device. I want to create a entirely separate blockchain based system. The general public needs to be introduced to what is coming down the pike and like you said...I want to be ready...

Sort:  

Yeah we have to be prepared for the next steps and scale with the platforms' growth. I think people on the blockchain will really appreciate the work you are doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44