There is a difference between safety and security!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Security is quantifiable. Either the door is locked or it is not. Safety is a feeling. I feel safe because I know the door is locked.
)
Truly good Blockchains will have ultimate security especially compared to the old types of security systems. Blockchains are the best gateway to feeling safe and free. Usually we must give up one for the other. Blockchains can give us security and enable free markets through their transparent distributed immutable ledger. I really believe in Blockchain and I intend to help in any way I can to bring true fair global trade open to everyone while still feeling safe. Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50