You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It's like the Wild West"

in #blockchain6 years ago

Thanks for the explanation of Mattereum @lloyddavis. I was wondering what they were all about after your post the other day. Sounds interesting.

Do you have a legal background? Not as in are you a law-abiding citizen but was your profession in the legal area? 😁

Sort:  

heh, no, the nearest I ever got to real legal stuff was early on when I temped as an audio typist and then a bit later when I ran a team building a database for an expert witness team.

My background is that I trained as an actor and then also got a degree in Computing which took me to work in government - I was doing a series of posts tagged #iworkedhere but it didn't get past my early twenties yet :)

An actor? That's interesting. Explains why you're so comfortable on camera.

Did you actually work as an actor? Pray tell us more. 😊

I had one proper job, I got my Equity card in the chorus of The King & I at Cheltenham Everyman thirty years ago this month :)

I've done lots of performing since, but mostly music, it's kind of woven into the things I do now (like the vlog)

Oooo. I hope we get to hear more about this in your vlogs, maybe even a little ditty! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52