Crowd Machine Powers Blockchain. By @gersson

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

What was Crowd Machine all about?

"Crowd Machine is an advanced distributed computer".

"Crowd Machine is a platform that is formed by three main components - Crowd Computer, Crowd App Studio and Crowd Share". You will have these three components: a computer for crowds, a study of applications and through it share using the chain of blocks.
"Crowd Machine aims to replace existing cloud computing services by utilizing the transparent and efficient aspects of the blockchain".

2018-03-31-11-40-51.jpg
Bob is at home using his computer just to play games, but he doesn't know that through Crowd Machine, he can use part of his computer to get a cheaper, more consumer-friendly opportunity to win and participate in the platform.

Bob is desperate and wants to get more involved. It is clear that it must pass many obstacles but it is also ready to do so, from the point of view of participant, collaborator and developer.

Bob will help enable developers to "share their code and perform version control while giving them the ability to make money every time their entire block of code or application runs".

índice.jpg

2018-03-31-10-47-15.jpg
You know what Crowd Machine's features are: You'll be surprised!
Here we go.

  1. Crowd Machine is fast and runs any decentralized application. Helps you drive quickly and easily.
  2. Do you need to write decentralized applications and smart contracts? You know that with Crowd Machine it's easy, simple and fast. It will help you and even if you are not a developer specialized in the area.
  3. Don't waste time writing decentralized applications and smart contracts with Crowd Machine saves time.
  4. Crowd Machine makes it a one-click process and you save money by doing it!
  5. Don't be guided by limitations as decentralized applications and smart contracts are limited in what they can do.
  6. Even more interesting than you thought: "Decentralized applications are locked in a specific lock chain. Crowd Machine is agnostic to blocking chains.
  7. And to complete everything it has to offer: Crowd Machine has a decentralized application marketplace for developers to sell their applications, do you think you need even more? I think: You, Bob and I are ready to work!

images.jpg

2018-03-31-10-47-15.jpg

It's amazing how Bob can also get paid to be a member of the Crowd Machine community and you?

What are you waiting for?

Bob will be part of your community and Crowd Machine is committed to Crowd Machine, which means that we are part of the most advanced distributed network and decentralized application technology available today. Bob, you and I can be Application Authors, those who create applications, or Application Processors, those who use their devices to run applications on the network. Whether it's an App Author or an App Processor, and the best...pay us to participate!
2018-03-31-10-47-15.jpg
Are you ready already?

More Information & Resources:

@originalworks
Do you want to compete? click here
2018-03-31-10-49-33.jpg
crowd2018

Sort:  

Hey mate! You have a typo in the topic "crow" ;)

Hey, what mistake do you think I might make? in order to do this I must use translators! I would really like you to help me to improve! thanks @andhovesyan

You wrote "Crow Machine", though the project called CrowD Machine if I'm not wrong :)

Hahahahaha, I saw the mistake, thank you very much for the correction. happy sunday brother @andvesyan

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @puppybot!

Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM to @puppybot with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 4000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read.

I just came across your other post about effect.ie and I really liked it.

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Hi again

I decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Keep up with great content. Will follow you from now on.

Cheers, Piotr

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked my content, I like computers and crypto coins, I've had some limitations like language, anyway I try my best to do my best work! @cryto.piotr

hi buddy

thank you for your reply. I totally appreciate it.

Arent you native english speaker? Where do you come from (Im Polish).

One more time: I really enjoyed reading your post about effect.ie. Im a bit fan of AI and Im wondering sometimes: if humanity doomed already? :)

Take care mate

Hello friend.-

I thank you for being attentive to my answers, thank you very much! Whoa, you're from Poland! great!
I'm from a Latin American country called Venezuela, a country that's been hit hard, but we're here to continue the growth of everyone!
Do you think humanity is doomed? Let's get it over with!
Best regards!

hi Gersson

Im so very sorry for what is happening in your country now. I've very close friend (half german) who was born there and he does update me sometimes.

I indeed think humanity is doomed. Not because we will dissapear. But because of social changes that are coming along with technology.

Also just look around: it's hard to find old people who can already catch up with technology. Arent you scared how difficult will it be for us once we get old? I can easily imagine that within 10 years most of current jobs will be threatened.

Hi buddy!
You're right, I can't imagine that in a few years we won't be able to keep up to date with the latest technology, I think in about 10 years the new generation will be there, which by the way is unbelievable how two year olds are able to use a tablet like for example, the so-called "millennium kids.

Greetings!

yeah, they know how to use tablet but they dont know how to use hammer :)

those kinds will die so fast in case of any war or economic disaster.

Hahahahaha, you're right, they won't know what to do! I didn't even think about it!

@unprovoked
I haven't received confirmation of entry to the contest!

Just decided to read your post again. Really good article. I'm so excited about crowd machine and it's future.

upvoted

Hi buddy

I'm so proud that you liked my article! Thank you very much for your comment! Happy Day!

I like both of your posts. About AI and Crowd Machine. Your writting is easy to read.

ps
Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

@contestbot
Hello! Haven't confirmed my entry to the contest yet! Thanks

I just checked @originalworks contest results. Congratz! I know you're not even in top5 but still ....

I hope you dont mind my comment again, but I have some more questions related to Crowd Machine. I tried very hard to find answers and I read quite a number of posts related to this issue but I failed.

Most of all: what advantage Crowd Machine has over their direct competition (https://dadi.cloud)? DADI is already listed on coinmarketcap.com for quite some time (and available on KuCoin).
I dont know much about DADI. I just found out about this project few hours ago and I would like to hear your view.

You mind telling me how in your opinion CM can affect current market and existing platform?

Will ETH, Cardano, Neo, EOS, Lisk, iota, waves or qtum benefit or is Crowd Machine a threat to them? Hope you can share your view on this issue. I would appreciate a lot.

ps. Im super passionate about crypto and blockchain technology and it seem that we're both sharing this passion. I will be following you closely.
Please continue with great content. Steemit need people like you more than anything else (I mean solid content creators).

Cheers, Piotr

Hello my friend @crypto.piotr
This interesting didi project remembers that the different crypto that have been born have been based on the projects that are behind them.
This gives them credibility and if you feel identified with this project do not hesitate to follow it, and if it affects the other crypto remember that what has been done is to expand the universe of them.
I don't think these projects will affect the crypto you're naming but will make them grow.

It's my humble opinion, I hope I helped you.

thx for your kind reply.
I just had a chance to read your post about Chimaera and you did a great piece of work

ps.
I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97