You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Blockchain Security need to be Completely Reworked?

in #blockchain8 years ago

Congrats, again the steemit platform is not just all about the fancy back-end tech but is considerate of users and usability... this is mass market and has to cater for PICNIC (problem in chair not in computer) errors

Sort:  

I thought that was PEBCAK (Problem exists between chair and keyboard) an Id10t error. :)

Both work, picnik sound like picnic and the ID10T's are even less likely to get it.

LOL - right. That make's sense. I love to chat with people that know these inside jokes... "Sorry sir let me help you with the I.D. ten T error!!"

A good article raising important points,and I agree on the main points.
But the big fee to raise a dispute is a horrible idea! That is really discriminating against poor people.Like myself.There is just no way I can find a 1000 dollars without begging from family and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47