How do I start exploring blockchain world?

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Galaxy here to share with you about my experience in blockchain world.

When Jupiter in Scorpio

When I first heard the words "Blockchain", I was very curious and want to know what it means, fortunately, I got a chance to start my career in blockchain industry. Sometimes things happen just out of control. I still remember when I got the interview invitation email on Oct 10, a day when Jupiter's transit through Scorpio, which means new opportunity and challenge will come to me. Obviously, yes, I am in.

My first Cryptocurrencies investing

After reading blockchain news and articles for one month, I start to explore more funny application like Ethereum, Steemit, IPFS, EOS etc. Meanwhile, I finally know what is Cryptocurrencies. When I own my first crypto assets, my feeling is "Wow, this is future!".

My own memory in Steemit

On Dec 5, I signed up and got my steemit account. I surf this simple website and now I write down my first post. I  am fortunate enough to join in here with you guys. I will officially begin my career this year and I think it means a lot for me to begin my career in blockchain industry. I want to write down my thoughts and progress in steemit. Blockchain helps me to record forever.

I am Galaxy, you may think I am small, but I have a universe in my mind.


Sort:  

Congratulations @galaxyhong, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Funny that you mention Jupiter in Scorpio, I just got into this quite a lot over the past week and this article crossed my path https://darkstarastrology.com/jupiter-in-scorpio/

Welcome 💯🔝

Brilliant work! Thank you for commenting.

You're welcome :) you may enjoy this podcast, it's totally blown my mind about the crypto astrological link http://www.holestoheavens.com/exploring-the-astrology-of-cryptocurrency-with-noah-lampert/

Thank you for sharing the link. I am working in the blockchain industry and meanwhile as a part-time astrologer. Looking forward to communicating more with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25