You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain the Beautiful

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hello and welcome! Great article you have here. Usually the "new" section is full of random.

For me, personally, the blockchain technology and crypto hopefully will break the "Cycle of Poverty". To be be fair, I'm more of a middle class guy myself (Eastern Europe middle class, but still). Being on site, I truly believe it can change the way me and my family live. Since I was a little kid I've hated the boring life where you have to follow the same way (9 to 5, not spending on other stuff than necessities). I want to be the first generation from the family to break thee cycle and free the generations to come and I think trading and investing in crypto is the way to do it.

P.S. I'm also working on an article about the Cycle of Poverty

Regards,
@gaitan

Sort:  

Thanks, that's awesome to hear! I did the 9-5 for a small chunk of my life.... Not for me! And I believe, not for most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85