You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Difference Between an ‘Open-Community’ and ‘Closed-Network’ Blockchain

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @reverseacid I received your note and I am very happy to be able to read this article very detailed.

Another similar debate that has not yet reached the general discussion, since it falls within the Public Block Chain category, is the difference between a chain of open community blocks and a block chain of closed environment. You may think that Bitcoin is an open community ecosystem and that Ethereum is a member on the other side of the spectrum.

Wooo, I really had no idea that something like this existed, I mean that whenever I think of chain blocks I think of a totally decentralized technology in the public domain. Is it to say that there are possibilities that entrepreneurs create chains of blocks that benefit or give participation to a specific group of people?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31