You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behavior and evolution of cryptocurrencies ten years after its creation / What to expect from them in the future?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @khussan, thank you for your comment I find it very valuable and with very good information.

I think that crypto has much more potential than what we actually see and we have seen many things, like the games that are built in blockchains, which I think will eliminate the cheating problems in most games. I'm also following the crypto enjin. I think it will have an impact on the gaming industry that will make more people look at the cryptocurrency.

Totally in agreement with you, there is much more potential to be developed, I think this is just beginning and that in the future we will be inundated with more incredible things related to blockchain.

Thank you brother, that you succeed.
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71