You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the First Blockchain Board Game

in #blockchain7 years ago

haha, love that! Video and twitch streamed let's plays are all coming. Personally, I think marketing this game, given its' very nature, theme, and game play style, is going to make marketing the single most fun aspect of the business. I can't wait to begin in the next couple months.

I've been living out of a suitcase for a couple years now as I travel and work abroad, but in the next couple months I will be settled in a more permanent location. From there i will be able to set up proper work stations and studio-like environments.

Thanks again for the reply and feedback. Glad to know there is a supportive community out there. I will also be back in Hong Kong in a matter of weeks. I will look in to shipping a copy of the prototype to Germany. I can't send many, but you've been quite thoughtful and so I think it's well deserved in your case.

Thanks again.

Joshua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65