You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose the cheapest renewable energy supplier and connect directly

in #blockchain6 years ago

@danizaharie you miss my comments. But before they write "real" I read the information on the site. Therefore, my comments are late :)
The project Zero Carbon Market is really a promising project. Much promising because he predicts us development. Climate change on our planet is a big threat to us. The trend is that monopolists receive huge profits from their activities and hamper progress. Therefore, this project is an excellent solution to many problems and the main thing is a counterbalance to the whole system of monopoly.
The main factor is decentralization! It plays a major role as the block chain changes our perception of the virtual world. That is, it is essentially Internet version 2.0. Every time I talk about its advantages, but now seeing the whole current situation, I think that for the whole advantage of the block chain - obvious.
Therefore, I recommend everyone to visit the project site and be convinced of everything. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30