You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave: Block Ads, Browse with Comfort, Get Rewarded with Crypto

in #blockchain6 years ago

I have switched to Brave a while ago and I am totally in love with it. It is super fast and works really well. I even use it on the iPhone. This new Tor integration sounds cool, I am hearing it here first.

Off topic: I see you use SteemPress for posting this article. How is the experience to do that directly from your own WordPress blog?

Sort:  

Hi @flauwy, it's been great! We've been using SteemPress for just over a week now. It has been a huge resource and support system for us as we develop our magazine and interface with the broader crypto world. There are a couple of code translation glitches thus far but otherwise it's been flawless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97