You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS FUTURE TOKENIZATION OF PROPERTY MARKET something we should all be aware of?

in #blockchain6 years ago

I'm coming to your post at the invitation of @crypto.piotr

  • What do you think about the tokenization of Real Estate?

I am not sure. I do not think I understand the concept.

  • Do you think it is something that the government would support?

No. They want to maintain control.

  • How do you think tokenizing a piece of land you own would benefit/hinder you?

I would not be a consumer of this because I do not plan to or want to own any land.

  • What Use Cases can you see that may have been overlooked?

I am not sure. I hang on by a thread of understanding in all things blockchain and crypto. I deal in the steem currencies and a few others since I got here, but I really have little understanding about any of it.

Sort:  

maybe this will help a bit :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71