You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways To Use Steemit for Content Marketing

I really found this valuable, @blockurator. I am thrashing around with what works and what doesn't and I am sometimes at a loss as to why one post out-performs another, and usually, the high performing post is one I don't rate highly. Much food for thought. Thanks again.

Sort:  

It's hard to predict what will catch people's attention. Just write your best, try to understand your audience (followers), and model new content after your high-performing content. Also, it helps to follow some curation trails. Look for good friends. Thanks for reading. :-)

Ha! Yes, but I'm not as organised and as analytical as that. I am still in the "I write what I like" phase. With apologies to Steve Biko. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34