You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should we care about crypto & blockchain technology?

in #blockchain6 years ago

This was well thought out and written, thanks! It's been a while since I've seen you share a post in steem.chat. How are you and yours? Everything is great here, and I'm still driving forward to improve my skills to improve the world for others. Have you tried the steempeak.com UI yet? I highly recommend it. Since using it once, I have not gone back to the default steemit.com.

Sort:  

Excellent! I am using it now and I love it. Can immediately see the benefits. Had heard of it but like so many of these things hadn't checked it out yet. So... many thanks for that :)

Have been busy with a 'normal' job so not too active on steemit.chat at the moment. How you doing?

The link changed to steem.chat by the way. It took me a while to figure that out too. LOL Someone new took over the site, and they changed the domain name.

I've been busy too but am trying to get back into the conversation over here. Things are great here, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15