You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do I invest in

in #blockchain5 years ago

I may start making posts about projects that I myself an invested in and explain my reasoning but I am not sure how big of an interest there is nor if I have the time for it as of now. Feel free to let me know in the comments what you think and if you have any questions about this post.

I made a post 4 ago asking for suggestions regarding, Investment tips, promising cryptos, passive income streams, great courses either free or charged. I could boost this post but i don't use bid-bots services ( i am against it) and it could easily go to the trending page and i dare to say it would be an extremely useful post for everyone if people answered.

As you can imagine mostly nobody answer, the same loyal follower upvote it and thus it seemed like an everyday post without an actual value. I will post it here just in case someone actually reply something useful or even you in best case scenario but if you consider it as promotion and stuff let me know so i can edit and delete the link

https://steemit.com/money/@filotasriza3/investment-crypto-courses-passive-income-streams-what-is-your-suggestions

Now as far as it concerns what you said i would love to see future posts of yours regarding projects that you invested and i think those would be helpful to anyone reading them! even to the future readers that might read it, it will hold value!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87