You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Crowd Machine: blockchain has just arrived to the cloud computing industry!

in #blockchain6 years ago

I'm not sure I understand that...no...I'm sure that I DON'T.
But I'm getting a faint glimmer I think...and I like it.
I'm all the time running into problems with tools...and the maintainence thereof.

Like I said in my truckin days..."I'm a driver...not a damn mechanic".

Same with computers. I just want to USE the damn app (word processors come to mind) but I don't feel the need to become an expert on an WP...cause they're just gonna upgrade it next week and I'll have to learn how to use it all over again.

Is this something like that?

Sort:  

Well not actually, this is about a platform that makes it a lot easier to develop decentralized applications that run on blockchains, allowing everyone involved to be rewarded depending on what they do, whether it is everytime their work is executed, or by sharing their computer power to maintain the network.

It’s a new way of getting involved in the process of creating and distributing all sort of digital tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34