GENBBY - Make Money Playing Video Games

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

genbby.jpg

Hello great people of blockchain, today I am gonna tell you about a perfect, enjoyful and very promising project, which is called The Genbby!!!

As many people I love playing video games especially consol games like Xbox, Play Station etc. I believe it will be the same feel when I become 60 years old. But I have a feeling that I must get awarded because of playing video games at all those time I have spent on it. Some stream platforms and youtube can provide it to us but I need a platform which is blockchain based. Because I believe when the times come every company, every platform will have their own currency and blockchain technolgy is the future. There have been some projects related with this issue in the past time but they could not figure it out hove to make people (players) to believe this idea and bring them together on the platform.

With Genbby project these problems will solved. Why am I talking like this? Let’s get into the project.

What is Gennby?

Basicly Genbby is a platform that will turn your hobby into a profit where you can bet on your own skills and earn money with every match you win.

A more balanced competition system with more accurate matchmaking technology. The tools to train and become a better player. Play any time you want and save your progress.

With Gennby, you do not have to be a pro to make a profit. You can be a beginner and can play a game in beginner level. This is not important. You can still earn money.

Look at the global diagram, it is basicly how is it works...
genbbyglobaldiagram.jpeg

USER INTERFACE

If we look at the user interface, it looks so simple and very easy to use. As I said before, you do not have to be a professional to use Genbby Platform even you do not have to be a professional computer user. I always say, simple is the new perfect!genbyuserinterface.jpg

RATING SYSTEM

genbbyrating2.png
When you look at the project this question appears in my mind, how rating system gonna be like? Because this algorithms are very important to make voting become real. Here is some performans metrics shows differences between Genbby rating system and Elo rating system (The Elo rating system is a method for calculating the relative skill levels of players in zero-sum games such as chess). As you see in Elo rating system you can not turn your skills into a profit, you come to a deadlock. But with Genbby we are gonna make some real profit!

ROADMAP

genbbyroadmap.png

So my friends, I have tried to tell you the Genbby. As you see the project is very promising. The token sale will start at 19th MAY 13:00 UTC. In my opinion it will close instantly, write my words!

Accepted Coins: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple

End date: June 16, 2018 (13:00:00 UTC)

Token supply in sales: 50,000,000 GG

GG Token value: $1 USD

Minimum goal to start: $5M USD

Thanks for reading. Until we meet again!

AS ALWAYS, GOOD LUCK!!!

Website: https://ico.genbby.com

Whitepaper: https://ico.genbby.com/files/whitepaper.pdf

Bountyhive Link: https://bountyhive.io/browse/Genbby

Bountyhive Username: Enaksis

My BTT Profile Link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1265016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66