Introduce YourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

I'm Emmanuel Osinaike, a Nigerian Physiotherapist, e-Health Entrepreneur, Digital Marketer & Developer. It is quite exciting to be on this innovative steemit platform combining blockchain technology with social media & I'm ready to learn the intricacies of making it here. I need mentorship. Thanks to @brindocorp for introducing me to Steemit.
IMG_20171116_112519_188.jpg

Sort:  

Have fun here on steemit and we welcome you to this platform.

Thanks. Kindly mentor me

Hello @emmaosi . Welcome on the steemit. Greeting to Nigeria. Nice suit Please enjoy your time here an don't forget to post quality content.

@WNFdiary

I will, Thanks.

Welcome Emmanuel, connect with more individuals on steemit. It is a wonderful place to meet and connect...

Thanks bro for introducing me. Let's get to the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63