You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untitled - but PLEASE READ and come to a debate

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

If we look into any blockchain in operation,we can conclude by saying non of them will succeed if not for the quality of the people that form it.
"Everything can improve or increase,it depends on whose hand it is".... Pst Tayo.
Now limiting my advice to steemit,we can all improve together as a team while we struggle alone as individuals. If we can start seeing others as important as us and making them to feel important as such,since all we desire is growth,seeing them growing will naturally grow us.
Our approach need to change from me me and me to us us and us. Let me back this up by this popular saying in my church @harvesthousechristiancentre. 'We can be successful, but we can't be this successful without you"
And again, we should share this opportunity with many more people. The more the better,that's the secrete of any blockchain. People like me heard about steemit just late last December,whereas steemit have been in operation since March 2016,and now its getting better,but millions of people are still unaware, who will take the massage to them if we dont make ourselves available? Talk to people about steemit,by doing so,you are helping our growth as a team. No one should stop until the whole world speak STEEMIT! Other people's view,please!

Sort:  

I will refer to the retail part a bit again to replay to your comment, it is not even a matter of thinking for "us" instead of "I" because if you want quality in your life you cannot have it by yourself. For example maybe I want to visit Nigeria or Ghana (for myself) but I want to find happy and healthy people there and quality services. we shouldn't see only Europa or America like our home , the entire world is our home

That's another thing i cherish about you,you always think far beyond situation..... Please, I don't understand what you mean by referring my comment to be replay by the retail,can you explain better, please?

I mean that if you wanna buy a quality product (retail) or service, you think about yourself but in order to give yourself quality you might have to help those who are producing what you wanna buy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39