Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, and you are doing good keeping yourself from upvoting while you regain your voting power, @eliashossain! Good man!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thanks to you but my one question is that my steem powar was forty, but suddenly it decreased in 15, why is it? Cheers @mitneb

@eliashossain, I just checked, and you are at 79.38% right now. You probably had the steemnow.com default back to the owner, @penguinpablo. Whenever it doesn't seem right you need to check in the username space, and make sure it still has your username there. If it has a different username then just delete it and put yours in and save it with the button near it. Then you will see your stats. It does this to me sometimes, and makes my heart jump every time! Let me know if this is not the help you need.
Cheers!
@mitneb

okay,,, i will check my profile Cheers, @mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54