You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchains should be designed like massively multiplayer games

in #blockchain7 years ago

Would you guys @NED @abit @smooth @engagement @engagement @cyclist @adm @kushed also run after and kill your brother or sister because they leave the community after a hefty confrontation ? Or am i wrong and all the STEEM idea, vision, logistic and engine programming was made by NED, ABIT SMOOTHkushed ecetera ??? I am shocked. Or please somebody enlighten me!!!! Because it makes me puke.kotzendeix.jpg

It´s like cardinals and bishops living like kings in the Vatikan, pissing on Jesus&Maria statues in a daily routine. I will change my keys now and distribute my voting power trategically in the hands of people who do NOT piss on Dan Larimer and I will adapt my witnesses list on people who are not pissing on the godfather of STEEM! If you start downvoting me @NED @smooth ecetera I have no problem. I can disapper here as fast as i appeared without tears. It would be sad but if you guys continue using this platform to piss on the creator creative inventor of all of this, you will make me go with smile and peace in my heart.rumi.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66