You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Econophysics and the blockchain.

in #blockchain7 years ago

So I am going to teach you beadwork, because it is a good meditation, hehe.

But really, yes...we are totally programming AI, at this point in all aspects of the internet, phone, all the fb agreements that allow them to access your camera and mic so the AI cloud can watch and learn in non social environments. I am a bit apprehensive about the AI cloud going live.

I told my daughter that if the Rothschild's and the Gates pull off this ID2020 I hope I am disappeared into the woods before they find me, with some chickens and a cow.

Sort:  

I'm already disappeared to the woods... just need a cow. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33